Team Members

 

Home Team Members Schedule Archives  Discussions Contact Us

This page contains contact information for all the members of Project and their personal contact information. Email us, we dare you!

Alphabetical listing, by last name:

bullet Enjo, Justin
bullet Freeman, Lyndsay
bullet Howell, Dr. Brian
bullet Olday, Daniel  
bullet Oller, Rafael
bullet Nulph, Arial
bullet Wood, Dr. Stephen


Researcher Assistant

Webpage Management
Power Systems Specialist

Systems Testing Director

 

jenjo@fit.edu
Back to Top

 

Enjo, Justin

Undergraduate, OE

 

 

Research Assistant
Marketing Director

Treasurer

Payload Specialists

1st Lieutenant

oceanphi01@HOTMAIL.COM 

Back to Top

Freeman, Lyndsay

 

 

 

Undergraduate, OE
Direct Supervisor
Technical Liaison

Project Manager

Neural Technician

 

bhowell@fit.edu
 

Back to Top

Howell, Dr.Brian

PhD. Electrical Engineering, ME

 

 

 

Research Assistant

Control Surfaces Development

Control Systems Producer

Hull Technician

dolday@fit.edu

Back to Top

Olday, Daniel

Undergraduate, OE

 

 

Control Systems Expert

Systems Design Supervisor

Executive of Hull Desgin

CAD Technical Expert
rafael_oller_1999@yahoo.com

Back to Top

                    Oller, Rafael                    Undergradute, ME

 

 

Team Captain
Fundraising Chair

Instrumentation and Data Acquisition Specialist

Payload Specialist

Mission Commander
anulph@fit.edu

Back to Top

Nulph, Arial

Undergraduate, OE
The Man In Charge
Project Coordinator

swood@fit.edu
http://my.fit.edu/~swood
Back to Top

 

Wood, Dr. Stephen

Supervising Doctor

PE, PhD Ocean Engineering

 

Home | Team Members | Schedule | Archives | Discussions | Contact Us

 Copyright 2004 by Florida Institute of Technology
and The Department of Marine and Environmental Systems
Last updated: 04/24/04.